Osoby kontaktowe

Członek Zarządu

Łukasz Sobota
Telefon : 61 641 40 22
sobota@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sprzedaż

Łukasz Frąckowiak
Telefon : 61 641 40 24
frackowiak@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sprzedaż

Artur Habura
Telefon : 61 641 40 27
habura@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sprzedaż

Krzysztof Dudziński
Telefon : 61 641 40 28
krzysztof@bibusmetals.com.pl

Cięcie wodą

Arkadiusz Rok
Telefon : 61 641 40 25
rok@bibusmetals.com.pl

Dział logistyki i administracji

Joanna Dudzińska
Telefon : 61 641 40 26
dudzinska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Asystentka Zarządu

Monika Nowakowska
Telefon : 61 641 40 23
nowakowska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Główna Księgowa

Monika Stolkowska
Telefon : 61 641 40 29
stolkowska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Magazyn

Krzysztof Zatoński

Magazyn

Krzysztof Nowakowski

BIBUS METALS Sp. z o.o.

Piaskowa 31
PL-62070 Dąbrowa

Tel. +48 (0) 61 641 40 20
Fax +48 (0) 61 641 40 21

E-mail: info@bibusmetals.com.pl