Contact persons

Member of the Board

Łukasz Sobota
Phone :61 641 40 22
sobota@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sale

Łukasz Frąckowiak
Phone :61 641 40 24
frackowiak@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sale

Artur Habura
Phone :61 641 40 27
habura@bibusmetals.com.pl

Sale

Krzysztof Dudziński
Phone :61 641 40 28
krzysztof@bibusmetals.com.pl

Water Jet cutting

Arkadiusz Rok
Phone :61 641 40 25
rok@bibusmetals.com.pl

Logistics and administration

Joanna Dudzińska
Phone :61 641 40 26
dudzinska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Board assistant

Monika Nowakowska
Phone :61 641 40 23
nowakowska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Chief accountant

Monika Stolkowska
Phone :61 641 40 29
stolkowska@bibusmetals.com.pl

Warehouse

Krzysztof Zatoński

Warehouse

Krzysztof Nowakowski